English / français      
  Accueil    Acheter une propriété    Vendre une propriété    Mes inscriptions    Pourquoi choisir Cassandra    Secteurs désservis    Home staging    A propos de Sotheby’s    Me joindre   

En tant qu’une des marques mondiales de confiance, Sotheby’s International Realty® est, tout simplement, synonyme de qualité. Fondée en 1744, elle a su demeurer le chef de file dans le domaine de la vente aux enchères d’objets rares de collection. Grâce à ce remarquable pedigree, Sotheby’s a fondé sa division immobilière en 1976 afin d’offrir un service de courtage immobilier procurant les mêmes expertise et service pour des propriétés uniques à valeur extraordinaire auxquelles le monde est venu à s’attendre.

Sotheby’s International Realty Canada est une entreprise canadienne gérée par des Canadiens avec des bureaux immobiliers à Vancouver, à West Vancouver, à Whistler, à Sun Peaks, à Salt Spring Island, à Victoria, à Toronto, à Oakville, à Niagara-on-the-Lake, à Westmount, à Montréal, dans l’Ouest de l’Île et à Mont-Tremblant. Sotheby’s International Realty Canada offre à ses clients une équipe expérimentée d’agents immobiliers et de professionnels en marketing et en finances qui s’engage à vous offrir un service de qualité supérieure, une expertise marketing et le plus haut standard de déontologie dans l’industrie pour gérer votre portfolio immobilier à travers nos cinq divisions immobilières.

Sotheby’s International Realty® possède présentement plus de 550 bureaux immobiliers situés dans plus de 40 pays dans le monde, ce qui procure à nos clients un accès inégalé à un vaste réseau de clients et de professionnels de l’immobilier exclusifs partout dans le monde.

Pour accéder au vaste réseau international de Sotheby’s International Realty Canada, à son expertise marketing et à son portfolio immobilier exhaustif en services de gestion, veuillez contacter un bureau de Sotheby’s International Realty Canada.

Pour en apprendre davantage sur Sotheby’s International Realty.



Sotheby's International Realty® est une marque de commerce déposée par Sotheby's International Realty Affiliates, Inc.
Entreprise indépendante et autonome.
Establissement 1430 Sherbrooke Quest, Montreal, Quebec H3G 1K4 514.287.7434 | sothebysrealty.ca

English / français      
   Home     Buy a Property     Sell a Property     My Listings     Why Cassandra     Service Area     Home Staging     About  Sotheby's     Contact   

As one of the world’s most trusted brands Sotheby’s International Realty® is, simply put, synonymous with quality. Founded in 1744, it has maintained its supremacy in the auction of rare collectibles. With this remarkable pedigree, Sotheby’s founded its realty arm in 1976 in order to provide a real estate brokerage that would provide the same exacting focus on expertise and service for unique properties of extraordinary value that the world has come to expect.

Sotheby’s International Realty Canada is a Canadian owned and operated company with real estate offices in Vancouver, West Vancouver, Whistler, Sun Peaks, Salt Spring Island, Victoria, Toronto, Oakville, Niagara-on-the-Lake, Westmount, Mont-Tremblant, West Island, and Old Montreal, Canada. At Sotheby’s International Realty Canada, we provide our clients with an experienced team of real estate, marketing and financial professionals that are committed to providing you with superior service, marketing expertise and the highest ethical standards in the industry to manage your complete real estate portfolio through our five real estate divisions.

Since being founded in 1976, Sotheby’s International Realty® has grown to over 325 real estate offices located in over 20 countries around the world which gives our clients unprecedented access to a vast network of exclusive clients and real estate professionals that span the globe.

To access Sotheby’s International Realty, Canada’s vast international network, marketing expertise and complete real estate portfolio management services, contact a Sotheby’s International Realty Canada office.

Learn more about Sotheby’s International Realty.



Sotheby's International Realty® is a registered trademark licensed to Sotheby's International Realty Affiliates, Inc.
Each Office Is Independently Owned And Operated.
Establissement 1430 Sherbrooke Quest, Montreal, Quebec H3G 1K4 514.287.7434 | sothebysrealty.ca